• USHL Alum Johnny Gaudreau Wins Hobey Baker Award as College Hockey's Top Player
  • Eight Teams Set to Begin 2014 USHL Clark Cup Playoffs
  • USHL Formally Approves Expansion to Bloomington, Illinois
  • Waterloo Black Hawks Win Anderson Cup as Regular Season Champion
  • Follow the USHL on Facebook and Twitter

Organization of the Year

USHL Organization of the Year

The award is annually presented to a USHL Member Club in recognition of achievements and success both on and off the ice throughout the season.

2012-13 Fargo Force
2011-12 Green Bay Gamblers
2010-11 Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
2009-10 Omaha Lancers
2008-09 Fargo Force
2007-08 Indiana Ice
2006-07 Waterloo Black Hawks
2005-06 Sioux Falls Stampede
2004-05 Waterloo Black Hawks
2003-04 Tri-City Storm
2002-03 Waterloo Black Hawks
2001-02 Sioux Falls Stampede
2000-01 Tri-City Storm
1999-00 Lincoln Stars
1998-99 Des Moines Buccaneers
1997-98 Des Moines Buccaneers
1996-97 Lincoln Stars
1995-96 Green Bay Gamblers
1994-95 Des Moines Buccaneers
1993-94 Omaha Lancers