• USHL Alum Johnny Gaudreau Wins Hobey Baker Award as College Hockey's Top Player
  • USHL Formally Approves Expansion to Bloomington, Illinois
  • Waterloo Black Hawks Win Anderson Cup as Regular Season Champion
  • Follow the USHL on Facebook and Twitter

Rookie of the Year

USHL Rookie of the Year

2012-13 Jake Guentzel Sioux City Musketeers
2011-12 Taylor Cammarata Waterloo Black Hawks
2010-11 John Gaudreau Dubuque Fighting Saints
2009-10 Anders Lee Green Bay Gamblers
2008-09 Louis Leblanc Omaha Lancers
2007-08 Jack Connolly Sioux Falls Stampede
2006-07 Max Pacioretty Sioux City Musketeers
2005-06 Kyle Okposo Des Moines Buccaneers
2004-05 Chad Rau Des Moines Buccaneers
2003-04 Matt Ford Sioux Falls Stampede
2002-03 Joe Pavelski Waterloo Black Hawks
2001-02 Danny Richmond Chicago Steel
2000-01 Brandon Bochenski Lincoln Stars
1999-00 Troy Riddle Des Moines Buccaneers
1998-99 Tyler Palmiscno Sioux City Musketeers
1997-98 Mark Cullen Fargo-Moorhead Ice Sharks
1996-97 Karl Goehring Fargo-Moorhead Ice Sharks