• USHL Fall Classic Week Set For September 15-20
  • Garrett Gamez Earns USHL Curt Hammer Award
  • Alex Tuch and Anthony Angello Earn USHL Scholar-Athlete Award
  • Bob Fallen Named USHL President and Commissioner
  • P.K. O'Handley Named USHL Coach of the Year

Team Tryouts

Bloomington Thunder

Main Camp

June 20-24, 2014

Location: Arctic Ice Arena - Orland Park, Illinois

Futures Camp

June 27-29, 2014

Location: Bloomington, Illinois

Contact: Harry Mahood, Assistant Coach  hmahood@bloomingtonthunder.com

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Main Camp

May 29-June 1, 2014

Import/Futures Camp

June 19-22, 2014

Location: Cedar Rapids Ice Arena - Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Chicago Steel

 

Main Camp (Invite Only)

June 18-22, 2014

The Edge Ice Arena - Bensenville, Illinois

Contact: R.J. Enga, Assistant Coach rjenga@chicagosteelhockeyteam.com  630-594-1164

Des Moines Buccaneers

Main Camp

June 12-15, 2014

Location: Buccaneer Arena - Des Moines, Iowa

Contact: Dawn Pentico  Dawn@bucshockey.com

Dubuque Fighting Saints

Main Camp 

June 4-7, 2014

1999 Prospects Camp

June 7-9, 2014

Location: Mystique Community Ice Center - Dubuque, Iowa

Contact: Mike Field, Assistant Coach mfield@dubuquefightingsaints.com  563-495-3916

Fargo Force

Main Camp (Invite Only)

June 10-15, 2014

Location: Scheels Arena - Fargo, North Dakota

Contact: Byron Pool, Associate Head Coach  bryonp@fargoforce.com

Green Bay Gamblers

Open Camp (invite only)

June 15-17, 2014

Main Camp

June 17-19, 2014

Futures Camp

June 20-22, 2014

Location: Resch Center - Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact: Pat Mikesch, Assistant Coach camp@gamblershockey.com

Lincoln Stars

Main Camp

June 12-15, 2014

Location: Ridder Arena - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Contact: John Hull, General Manager  jhull@lincolnstars.com

Madison Capitols

Prospects Camp

June 16-19, 2014

Main Camp (invite only)

June 19-22, 2014

Location: Capitol Ice Arena - Middleton, Wisconsin

Contact: Keith Paulsen, Associate Head Coach keith@madcapshockey.com

Muskegon Lumberjacks

Main Camp

June 14-21, 2014

Location: L.C. Walker Arena - Muskegon, Michigan

Contact: Rich McKenna, Assistant General Manager rmckenna@muskegonlumberjacks.com

Omaha Lancers

Main Camp

May 29 - June 1, 2014

Location: Ralston Arena - Ralston, Nebraska

Prospects Camp

July 25-27, 2014

Location: Toyota Sports Center - Los Angeles, California

Contact: Rick Comley, Assistant General Manager rcomley@lancers.com

Sioux City Musketeers

Open Camp - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

May 30 - June 1, 2014

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

1999 Team Prospect Camp

June 8-11, 2014

Goalie Camp

June 8-10, 2014

Open Camp

June 9-11, 2014

Main Camp

June 12-15, 2014

Location: IBP Ice Center - Sioux City, Iowa

Contact: Luke Strand, General Manager luke@musketeershockey.com

Sioux Falls Stampede

Main Camp (Invite Only)

June 6-9, 2014

Location: Ridder Arena - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Contact: Dallas Steward, Assistant Coach  dallas@sfstampede.com

Tri-City Storm

Open Camp

June 16-21, 2014

Location: Las Vegas Ice Center - Las Vegas Nevada

Contact: JB Bittner, Assistant Coach  jbbittner@stormhockey.com

Waterloo Black Hawks

Main Camp

May 29-June 1, 2014

Location: Young Arena - Waterloo, Iowa

Contact: Shane Fukushima, Associate Head Coach sf@waterlooblackhawks.com

Youngstown Phantoms

Goaltender Camp

June 11-12, 2014

Main Camp

June 13-15, 2014

Location: The Ice Zone - Youngstown, Ohio 

Contact: Jason Koehler / Assistant General Manager - jason21478@aol.com