skip navigation

Forward of the Year

USHL Forward of the Year

Year Name Team
2020-21 Matthew Coronato Chicago Steel
2019-20 Riese Gaber Dubuque Fighting Saints
2018-19 Bobby Brink Sioux City Musketeers
2017-18 Jackson Cates Waterloo Black Hawks
2016-17 Zach Solow Dubuque Fighting Saints
2015-16 Rem Pitlick Muskegon Lumberjacks
2014-15 Kyle Connor Youngstown Phantoms
2013-14 Jake Randolph Omaha Lancers
2012-13 Taylor Cammarata Waterloo Black Hawks
2011-12 Kevin Roy Lincoln Stars
2010-11 Blake Coleman Indiana Ice
2009-10 Jaden Schwartz Tri-City Storm
2008-09 Andrew Miller Chicago Steel
2007-08 Jason Gregoire Lincoln Stars
2006-07 Phil DeSimone Sioux City Musketeers
2005-06 Trevor Lewis Des Moines Buccaneers
2004-05 Dan Riedel Lincoln Stars
2003-04 Mike Howe River City Lancers
2002-03 Ryan Potulny Lincoln Stars
2001-02 Vince Bellissimo Topeka Scarecrows
2000-01 Chris Fournier Lincoln Stars
1999-00 Peter Sejna Des Moines Buccaneers
1998-99 Pete Fregoe Des Moines Buccaneers
1997-98 Nate DiCasmirro North Iowa Huskies
1996-97 Mike Lephart Omaha Lancers
1995-96 Jeff Panzer Fargo-Moorhead Bears
1994-95 David Hoogsteen Thunder Bay Flyers
1993-94 Jason Blake Waterloo Black Hawks
1992-93 Neil Donovan Omaha Lancers
1991-92 Peter Ferraro Waterloo Black Hawks
1990-91 Chris Ferraro Dubuque Fighting Saints
1989-90 Kurt Miller Rochester Mustangs
1988-89 Greg Johnson Thunder Bay Flyers
1987-88 Bob Nardella Des Moines Buccaneers
1986-87 Terry Menard Thunder Bay Flyers
1985-86 Tim Ferguson Sioux City Musketeers
1984-85 Scott Shoffstall Sioux City Musketeers
1983-84 Jay Cates St. Paul Vulcans

Matthew Coronato, Chicago Steel