skip navigation

Rookie of the Year

USHL Rookie of the Year

Year Name Team
2020-21 Cole Sillinger Sioux Falls Stampede
2019-20 Brendan Brisson Chicago Steel
2018-19 Zac Jones Tri-City Storm
2017-18 Matej Pekar Muskegon Lumberjacks
2016-17 Andrei Svechnikov Muskegon Lumberjacks
2015-16 Cameron Morrison Youngstown Phantoms
2014-15 Kieffer Bellows Sioux Falls Stampede
2013-14 Robby Jackson Chicago Steel
2012-13 Jake Guentzel Sioux City Musketeers
2011-12 Taylor Cammarata Waterloo Black Hawks
2010-11 John Gaudreau Dubuque Fighting Saints
2009-10 Anders Lee Green Bay Gamblers
2008-09 Louis Leblanc Omaha Lancers
2007-08 Jack Connolly Sioux Falls Stampede
2006-07 Max Pacioretty Sioux City Musketeers
2005-06 Kyle Okposo Des Moines Buccaneers
2004-05 Chad Rau Des Moines Buccaneers
2003-04 Matt Ford Sioux Falls Stampede
2002-03 Joe Pavelski Waterloo Black Hawks
2001-02 Danny Richmond Chicago Steel
2000-01 Brandon Bochenski Lincoln Stars
1999-00 Troy Riddle Des Moines Buccaneers
1998-99 Tyler Palmiscno Sioux City Musketeers
1997-98 Mark Cullen Fargo-Moorhead Ice Sharks
1996-97 Karl Goehring Fargo-Moorhead Ice Sharks

Brendan Brisson, Chicago Steel