skip navigation

Top Story

Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 10 of 42

Displaying Results 91 - 100 of 414

USHL Recap: Saturday, Dec. 15

12/15/2018, 11:15pm CST, By USHL

PK O'Handley wins 700th career regular season game, Jason Polin hat trick leads Cedar Rapids, Harrison Roy scores OT win in second game with Omaha.

USHL Recap: Friday, Dec. 14

12/14/2018, 10:45pm CST, By USHL

Sioux Falls wins third straight game, Muskegon shuts out Omaha, Central Illinois and Sioux City win in the shootout.

USHL Recap: Thursday, Dec. 13

12/14/2018, 9:00am CST, By USHL

Sioux Falls comes back to knock off Dubuque in overtime, Tri-City defeats Lincoln.

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Dec. 11

12/12/2018, 8:45am CST, By USHL

Fargo picks up 4-2 road victory at Sioux City.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Dec. 9

12/10/2018, 9:15am CST, By USHL

Omaha picks up 4-3 road win at Central Illinois.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Dec. 8

12/09/2018, 12:30am CST, By USHL

Muskegon picks up overtime win, Des Moines wins third straight game, Ohrvall's four-point night leads Waterloo.

USHL Recap: Friday, Dec. 7

12/07/2018, 10:00pm CST, By USHL

Youngstown and Lincoln pick up overtime wins, Green Bay earns shootout victory.

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Dec. 4

12/05/2018, 9:30am CST, By USHL

Des Moines knocks off Sioux Falls in overtime, Chicago wins eighth straight game.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Dec. 2

12/02/2018, 6:15pm CST, By USHL

Muskegon wins third game in three days, Madison knocks off Central Illinois.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Dec. 1

12/01/2018, 10:45pm CST, By USHL

Chicago and Tri-City extend winning streaks, Dubuque and Muskegon record 7-1 victories.

Page 10 of 42

Displaying Results 91 - 100 of 414