skip navigation

Top Story

Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 12 of 42

Displaying Results 111 - 120 of 414

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Nov. 6

11/07/2018, 9:30am CST, By USHL

Brendan Furry's 4-point night leads Omaha past Tri-City.

USHL Recap: Monday, Nov. 5

11/05/2018, 11:45am CST, By USHL

Youngstown now unbeaten in regulation in four straight games with 3-2 victory over Central Illinois.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Nov. 4

11/04/2018, 5:15pm CST, By USHL

Des Moines win fourth straight game with 7-0 shutout of Sioux Falls.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Nov. 3

11/04/2018, 10:15am CST, By USHL

Griffin Ness and Bobby Brink record hat tricks, Martin Pospisil extends point streak to 13 games, breaking a USHL record, Des Moines wins third straight game.

USHL Recap: Friday, Nov. 2

11/02/2018, 11:30pm CDT, By USHL

Central Illinois gets wild shootout victory, Martin Pospisil extends point streak to 12 games in Sioux City win, Omaha takes down Lincoln in overtime.

USHL Recap: Thursday, Nov. 1

11/01/2018, 12:00pm CDT, By USHL

Muskegon rebounds from first loss of season with 6-4 victory over Team USA.

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Oct. 30

10/31/2018, 8:45am CDT, By USHL

Waterloo overcomes 4-goal third period deficit to defeat Sioux City in overtime.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Oct. 28

10/29/2018, 9:30am CDT, By USHL

Seven multi-point performances lead Team USA to 8-3 victory over Dubuque.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Oct. 27

10/28/2018, 11:15am CDT, By USHL

Team USA hands Muskegon first loss of season, Tri-City earns second shootout win of the weekend, Sioux City snaps Sioux Falls' winning streak in overtime.

USHL Recap: Friday, Oct. 26

10/26/2018, 11:15pm CDT, By USHL

Muskegon remains unbeaten, Sioux Falls extends winning streak to five, Des Moines and Tri-City earn victories in extra time.

Page 12 of 42

Displaying Results 111 - 120 of 414