skip navigation

Top Story

Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 3 of 39

Displaying Results 21 - 30 of 383

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Feb. 19

02/20/2019, 8:45am CST, By USHL

Josh Nodler scores two goals to lead Fargo to sixth consecutive victory.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Feb. 17

02/18/2019, 8:45am CST, By USHL

Ronnie Attard sets USHL record in Tri-City win, Dubuque picks up OT victory over Madison, Cedar Rapids wins fourth straight game.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Feb. 16

02/17/2019, 9:15am CST, By USHL

Ronnie Attard ties record for defenseman goals in a season as Tri-City extends winning streak to four, Cedar Rapids picks up third consecutive victory.

USHL Recap: Friday, Feb. 15

02/15/2019, 11:30pm CST, By USHL

Brett Murray hat trick leads Youngstown to victory, Sioux City knocks off Omaha in overtime, Chicago picks up win over Eastern Conference-leading Muskegon.

USHL Recap: Thursday, Feb. 14

02/15/2019, 8:45am CST, By USHL

Bobby Brink's two goals lead Sioux City to 3-1 victory over Lincoln.

USHL Recap: Monday, Feb. 11

02/12/2019, 8:45am CST, By USHL

Dubuque picks up 5-4 road victory at Madison.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Feb. 10

02/11/2019, 8:30am CST, By USHL

Omaha picks up fifth straight win with 2-1 home victory over Des Moines.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Feb. 9

02/10/2019, 10:15am CST, By USHL

Sioux Falls picks up fifth straight win, Cedar Rapids and Omaha victorious in the shootout.

USHL Recap: Friday, Feb. 8

02/09/2019, 7:45am CST, By USHL

Waterloo extends winning streak to eight games, Sioux Falls wins wild game over Chicago, Ronnie Attard's four goals lead Tri-City to 7-0 shutout of Green Bay.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Feb. 2

02/03/2019, 9:00am CST, By USHL

Waterloo knocks off Muskegon for seventh straight win, Des Moines shuts out Tri-City, Chicago blanks Youngstown.

Page 3 of 39

Displaying Results 21 - 30 of 383