skip navigation

Top Story

Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 5 of 34

Displaying Results 41 - 50 of 340

USHL Recap: Friday, Nov. 2

11/02/2018, 11:30pm CDT, By USHL

Central Illinois gets wild shootout victory, Martin Pospisil extends point streak to 12 games in Sioux City win, Omaha takes down Lincoln in overtime.

USHL Recap: Thursday, Nov. 1

11/01/2018, 12:00pm CDT, By USHL

Muskegon rebounds from first loss of season with 6-4 victory over Team USA.

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Oct. 30

10/31/2018, 8:45am CDT, By USHL

Waterloo overcomes 4-goal third period deficit to defeat Sioux City in overtime.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Oct. 28

10/29/2018, 9:30am CDT, By USHL

Seven multi-point performances lead Team USA to 8-3 victory over Dubuque.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Oct. 27

10/28/2018, 11:15am CDT, By USHL

Team USA hands Muskegon first loss of season, Tri-City earns second shootout win of the weekend, Sioux City snaps Sioux Falls' winning streak in overtime.

USHL Recap: Friday, Oct. 26

10/26/2018, 11:15pm CDT, By USHL

Muskegon remains unbeaten, Sioux Falls extends winning streak to five, Des Moines and Tri-City earn victories in extra time.

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Oct. 23

10/24/2018, 9:00am CDT, By USHL

Ben Kraws' 23-save shutout leads Sioux City over Des Moines.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Oct. 21

10/22/2018, 9:45am CDT, By USHL

Green Bay knocks off Dubuque 1-0, Omaha defeats Tri-City in overtime.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Oct. 20

10/20/2018, 11:00pm CDT, By USHL

Sioux Falls extends winning streak to four, Waterloo remains unbeaten in regulation, Central Illinois earns weekend sweep.

USHL Recap: Friday, Oct. 19

10/20/2018, 11:15am CDT, By USHL

Youngstown picks up first win of the season, Des Moines hands Tri-City first loss of the year, Muskegon remains only unbeaten team in the USHL.

Page 5 of 34

Displaying Results 41 - 50 of 340