skip navigation

Top Story

Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 9 of 42

Displaying Results 81 - 90 of 414

USHL Recap: Friday, Jan. 4

01/04/2019, 9:30pm CST, By USHL

Jack Malone picks up hat trick in Youngstown win, Tri-City rebounds with 8-2 victory, Cedar Rapids takes down USHL-leading Muskegon.

USHL Recap: Thursday, Jan. 3

01/04/2019, 8:45am CST, By USHL

Team USA's U17 team knocks off Western Conference-leading Tri-City in a shootout.

USHL Recap: Monday, Dec. 31

01/01/2019, 9:45am CST, By USHL

Des Moines, Sioux Falls, Waterloo, Sioux City, Muskegon close out 2018 with victories.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Dec. 30

12/30/2018, 5:45pm CST, By USHL

Youngstown picks up road victory in Dubuque.

USHL Recap: Saturday, Dec. 29

12/29/2018, 10:15pm CST, By USHL

Muskegon wins in overtime, Tri-City earns third straight victory, Green Bay shuts out Dubuque.

USHL Recap: Friday, Dec. 28

12/28/2018, 10:15pm CST, By USHL

USHL Recap: Thursday, Dec. 27

12/28/2018, 9:15am CST, By USHL

Maccelli's OT winner leads Dubuque over Green Bay, Sioux Falls takes down Waterloo, Des Moines moves into tie for first in Western Conference with win over Omaha.

USHL Recap: Wednesday, Dec. 19

12/19/2018, 11:45am CST, By USHL

Team USA knocks off Eastern Conference-leading Muskegon in final USHL game before holiday break.

USHL Recap: Tuesday, Dec. 18

12/18/2018, 9:30pm CST, By USHL

Anaheim Ducks prospect Roman Durny pitched a shutout a scored a goal in Des Moines' 2-0 win over Sioux Falls.

USHL Recap: Sunday, Dec. 17

12/17/2018, 9:15am CST, By USHL

Chicago knocks off Youngstown, Tri-City defeats Fargo in pair of Sunday matchups.

Page 9 of 42

Displaying Results 81 - 90 of 414